Legal Notice

Publisher

Hosting

The web site www.iahs2022.ORG is hosted by the Maison des Sciences de l'Eau.

Maison des Sciences de l'Eau
Laboratoire HydroSciences Montpellier
300, avenue du Professeur Emile Jeanbrau Montpellier
34095 MONTPELLIER CEDEX 5

Copyright and Links

The reproduction on paper support of the pages of this site is authorized, subject to the respect for the following conditions:

The electronic reproduction of all or any part of the site is authorized, subject to the clear and readable mention of the source (www.iahs2022.org ) and the mention " all rights reserved ". Any use for advertising or commercial end is excluded.

Any use for advertising or commercial end is excluded.

The creation of links towards this site is authorized, subject to:

This authorization does not apply to web sites spreading information with character polemical, slanderous, pornographic, xenophobic or susceptible to strike a blow at the sensibility of most large number.

Limitation of responsibility

iahs2022 checks the exactness of the spread information and updates regularly the site. However, iahs2022 can not guarantee all the published information is exact, exhaustive and updated. The information has no contractual character and are subject to modification without advance notice.

The update of the information supplied by the users and the contributors is generally made as soon as possible, but can be delayed by reasons or diverse constraints. The errors, the omissions, the out-of-date information and the broken links can be indicated to contact@iahs2022.org

During the consultation of the site, the user besides has to make sure that his browser does not contain out-of-date pages - and has to, if need be, empty or deactivate the cache memory.

Hypertext links

Portals and sites of iahs2022 propose links towards other sites in touch with their contents. The presence of hypertext links towards other Web sites does not imply the approval of the information by iahs2022. The risks bound to the use of these sites fall to the user.

Mentions Légales

Editeur

Hébergement

Le site www.iahs2022.org est hébergé par la Maison des Sciences de l'Eau.

Maison des Sciences de l'Eau
Laboratoire HydroSciences Montpellier
300, avenue du Professeur Emile Jeanbrau Montpellier
34095 MONTPELLIER CEDEX 5

Droits de reproduction, copyright et liens

La reproduction sur support papier des pages de ce site est autorisée, sous réserve du respect des conditions suivantes :

La reproduction sur support électronique de tout ou partie du site est autorisée sous réserve de l'ajout clair et lisible de la source (www.iahs2022.org) et de la mention "droits réservés". Cette autorisation s'entend pour les contenus textuels, les images faisant l'objet de droits de reproductions spécifiques, à vérifier de manière indépendante.

Toute utilisation à des fins publicitaires ou commerciale est exclue.

La création de liens vers ce site est autorisée sous réserve de :

Cette autorisation ne s'applique pas aux sites internet diffusant des informations à caractère polémique, diffamatoire, pornographique, xénophobe ou susceptible de porter atteinte è la sensibilité du plus grand nombre.

Limitation de responsabilité

iahs2022 contrôle l'exactitude des informations diffusées et met régulièrement à jour le site. iahs2022 ne peut toutefois pas garantir que toutes les informations publiées soient exactes, exhaustives et réactualisées. Les informations diffusées n'ont pas un caractère contractuel et sont sujettes à modification sans préavis.

La mise à jour des informations fournies par les utilisateurs et contributeurs s'effectue généralement dans les meilleurs délais, mais peut être retardée par des raisons ou contraintes diverses. Les erreurs, les omissions, les informations périmées et les liens brisés peuvent être signalés à contact@iahs2022.org

Au cours de la consultation du site, l'utilisateur doit par ailleurs s'assurer que son navigateur ne contient pas de pages périmées - et doit, si nécessaire, vider ou désactiver le « cache ».

Liens hypertextes

Les portails et sites de iahs2022 proposent des liens vers d'autres sites en rapport avec leurs contenus. La présence de liens hypertextes vers d'autres sites web n'implique pas l'approbation de l'information par iahs2022. Les risques liés à l'utilisation de ces sites incombent par ailleurs à l'utilisateur.